First blog post…

No one including myself would’ve thought that I would be starting a blog. Through out my years in school I haven’t been the best writer. I’ve had tutors, extra writing help and special classes. Starting this blog is so much more to me than just to improve my writing, but to let out all of the thoughts/feelings/emotions that squeeze together and somehow fit in my head. Being 18 and in college sets me up for all 3 of those things. I’ve read peoples blogs about completely random things to very specific things and I don’t want to be specific because I’m not a specific person. I want to be spontaneous and surprise not only myself, but others with what to write. I don’t know if it counts, but I used to try and write in my diary, which never went well, so we will see where this goes.


One thought on “First blog post…

Leave a Reply

