Canada, Eh

As I sit here in my Interpersonal Communication class, I can’t really focus on anything besides when I look out the window and see the gloomy gray sky with wet leaves all around. I was walking to my class earlier and I just kept seeing all of these worms on the ground and it was more than I’ve ever seen. I was thinking about when I went to Canada and the beauty it held. Every where I went there was something that would catch my eye. I started off in Calgary with my best friend and drove to Vancouver and this is what I found:

University of British Columbia-Vancouver
University of British Columbia-Vancouver Garden/Ocean Overlook
Bridge over harbor into Vancouver
Bridge over harbor into Vancouver
Stop on the road on the way to Vancouver
Stop on the road on the way to Vancouver
Lake Louise
Lake Louise
Lake Okanagan
Lake Okanagan
Driving
Driving

“For my part, I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel’s sake. The great affair is to move.” – Robert Louis Stevenson

One thought on “Canada, Eh

Leave a comment